Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Balka

Mobil: 0170.3529803

E-Mail: michael.balka@velberter-boxclub.de

Kassenwart

Mirko Klug

Mobil: 0171 - 42 15 756

E-mail: mirko.klug@velberter-boxclub.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Hans-Werner Mundt

Telefon: 0171.1201326

E-Mail: hans-werner.mundt@velberter-boxclub.de

Sportwart

Ludwig Panzer

Mobil: 01512 8847767

E-Mail: ludwig.panzer@velberter-boxlub.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Fitness Boxen

Jugendtrainer

Tim Ottehenning

Mobil: 0160.5925335

E-Mail: tim.ottehenning@velberter-boxclub.de

Trainer Senioren

Peter Staack

Mobil: 0157. 83517099

E-Mail: peter.staack@velberter-boxclub.de

Jugendtrainer

Aklia Abdeliah

Freizeitgruppe

Boxen Alt Herren Gruppe

Jörg Füchsel

Mobil: 0160.5332101

Fußball

Bernd Tippke

Telefon: 0177.7172730

E-Mail: bernd.tippke@velberter-boxclub.de

Organisation

Sven Staack 

Mobil: 0152.34551711

E-Mail: sven.staack@velberter-boxclub.de

Jugendwart

Christian Bieselt

Mobil: 0171.8832854

E-Mail: christian.bieselt@velberter-boxclub.de

Erich Dreke

Mobil:  01525.7908801

E-Mail: erich.dreke@velberter-boxclub.de

Hans-Hermann Sangen

Telefon: 02051.56774

E-Mail: hans-hermann.sangen@velberter-boxclub.de

Peter Wetzel

Mobil: 0157.36499377

E-Mail: peter.wetzel@velberter-boxclub.de

Andreas Neumann

Mobil: 0173.8131083

E-Mail: andreas.neumann@velberter-boxclub.de

Pierre Nafe

Telefon:02103.3957802

Mobil: 0170.4807187

Gerätewart

Josef Wonschalla

Mobil: 0176.22200952

E-Mail: josef.wonschalla@velberter-boxclub.de